ISO Cerification

Donec varius sodales orci. Class aptent taciti sociosqu torquent, per inceptos himenaeos. End of content. Donec varius sodales orci. Class aptent taciti.

  • 30x30x5
  • Get A Quote

ISO Standard

  • ISO 9001:2008 (QMS)

  • ISO 14001:2004 (EMS)

  • ISO 18001:2007 (OHSAS)

  • ISO 22000:2005 (HACCP)

  • ISO 13485:2003 (MDQMS)

  • ISO 20000 :2005 (ITSM)

  • ISO 27001 :2005 (ISMS)

ISO 14001:2015 Certification

ISO 14001:2015 certification standard for EMS (environmental management system) worldwide. Your ISO 14001 certificate ensure your customers, stakeholders & environmental authorities that you have assessed impact of your activities over your surroundings & have taken proper measure to eliminate or minimize negative impact. ISO 14001 certification provides you a tool to control all your processes with environmental viewpoint.

OHSAS 18001 Certification

OHSAS 18001:2007 is the Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems Guidelines for the implementation of OHSAS 18001. The standard is applicable to any organisation that wishes to eliminate or minimize risk to employees and other stakeholders who may be exposed to OH&S risks associated with its activities.

ISO 27001:2013 Certification

ISO/IEC 27001 :2013 is the Information Security Management system system - an overall management and control framework - for managing an organization's information security risks. It is a set of 'best practices' controls for Information Security.

ISO 9001: Certification

The ISO 9001 certification is an international standard that defines good management practices. The certification aims at providing a global standard that spells out quality and trust. To meet the requirements for the ISO 9001 certification, an organization should demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products that meet applicable regulatory requirements and continue to meet changing expectations of customers.

Step 1 (Preparation)

The first step addresses how to properly prepare the implementation of ISO 9001 at your small or midsize company. It's not a difficult step but it's important and should not be missed.

Step 2 (Documentation)

Writing the ISO 9001 quality manual, the quality policy and the various quality procedures is usually the most difficult step when implementing ISO 9001. This is because these documents have to meet all of the many rather hard-to-understand requirements of the ISO 9001:2008 standard; in addition, writing these documents without help at the beginning of the ISO 9001 implementation is a big initial hurdle.

Step 3 (Implementation)

Now it's time to implement your ISO 9001 quality management system throughout your company. During this phase you will introduce any new requirements that you included in your customized quality and procedures manual to affected company employees, and you will help them adjust their way of working accordingly. To make this step a success, it is most important that your employees understand the benefits of the new ISO 9001 requirements. Since you will be using our business-friendly and non-bureaucratic ISO 9001 quality manual and quality procedures, your employees will easily recognize the benefits and, thus, readily adopt the new requirements.

Step 4 (Internal Audits)

Internal ISO 9001 audits are inspections in which your company evaluates itself to see if all ISO 9001 requirements are being followed. These internal audits are not only conducted when implementing ISO 9001 but also periodically after achieving ISO 9001 certification. All internal audits are performed by an employee of your company who has been trained in ISO 9001 audits; alternatively, you could use a subcontractor.

Step 5 (Certification)

In order to achieve ISO 9001 certification, it will be necessary to have an independent ISO 9001 auditor visit your company and perform the certification audit. The ISO 9001 certification audit can be performed soon after you have completed your internal audit.